You may cancel your account at any time by clicking the appropriate link on your monthly/yearly email receipt.
Your account and all of its content may be deleted immediately upon your cancellation.
You can cancel at any time, but you will remain liable for all charges accrued up to that time, including full charges for the month/year which you discontinued service. You will not be charged again.
In general, charges are non-refundable.
We may suspend your account and all sub accounts associated with your account if:
You will remain liable for all monthly or other periodic charges during any period of suspension.
The Network and the Services may from time to time require upgrading, modification, maintenance or other works. These may result in some or all of the Services becoming temporarily unavailable. In such cases, we'll do everything we can to keep the period of non-availability to a minimum. However, some interruption may be inevitable.